DoD 8570.01-m Approved Certifications From CompTIA

DoD 8570.01-m Approved Certifications From CompTIA

Information Assurance Technical (IAT)IAT Level IIAT Level IIIAT Level III 
CompTIA A+CompTIA Network+CompTIA Security+CompTIA CySA+CASP+ 
Information Assurance Management (IAM)IAM Level IIAM Level IIIAM Level III 
CompTIA Security+CompTIA Cloud+CASP+ 
Information Assurance Security Architecture and Engineering (IASAE)IASAE IIASAE IIIASAE III 
Cyber Security Service Provider (CSSP)CSSP AnalystCSSP Infrastructure SupportCSSP Incident ResponderCSSP Auditor
CompTIA PenTest+

CompTIA Cloud+
CompTIA Cloud+CompTIA CySA+CompTIA CySA+CompTIA PenTest+*CompTIA CySA+CompTIA PenTest+*

*CompTIA PenTest+ is approved for CSSP Analyst, CSSP Incident Responder and CSSP Auditor.

One response to “DoD 8570.01-m Approved Certifications From CompTIA”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: